We Are Our People

We treat our team respectfully while creating an environment for them to belong and thrive, with continuous support and assistance. We mentor and develop our staff to be the future leaders of WGA, by creating opportunities for professional and personal growth.

Our creation of a positive workplace means WGA is where people want to work, where they share the same values and are committed to our clients.

Click on the buttons below to filter by team.

Board and Directors

Executive Leadership

Technical Leads


Joint Managing Director Nathan Silby
Joint Managing Director Ben Stapleton
Chair | Non-Executive Director Susan Forrester
Director Nick Lelos
Director Peter McBean
Director Damien Byrne
Director Peter James
Director Luke Campbell
Director - NT Adam James
Director - NT Andrew McLeod
WA Operations Manager Brenton Clark
Partner & Buildings Lead - SA Andrew Woods
Director | CFO Rick Penfold
Marketing Communications Manager Sian Dodd
Chief People Officer Felicity Van Ruth
Non-Executive Director Dr Kirsten Molloy
Regional Lead - NSW Andrew Mosdell
Bridges & Civil Structures Lead Brett Jennings
Technical Director Loreto Taglienti
Consultant Mark Gilbert
Business Management Systems Coordinator Ingrid Cavallaro
Bridges & Civil Structures Technical Lead - WA Giuseppe De Filippo
Industrial Structures Technical Lead David Lewis
Cranes Technical Lead - SA Peter Busby
Ports & Marine Lead - QLD &NZ Richard Mocke
Water Lead - VIC Colin Rudd
Geotechnical Lead Lucie Missen
Regional Manager - QLD Russell Perry
Traffic Technical Lead - VIC James Brownlie
Director & Regional Manager - SA Mark Gobolos
Mechanical Technical Lead James Wehr
Geotechnical Technical Lead - SA Roger Grounds
Lighting Technical Lead Andrew Iarossi
Defence & Space Lead Jude Teakle
Consultant Geoff Wallbridge
Temporary Works Technical Lead Greg Zafiridis
Ports & Marine Lead - SA David McKay
Traffic Technical Lead Heath Blacker
Principal Structural Engineer Mario Macri
Transport Lead - SA Alex Lloyd
Stormwater & WSUD Technical Lead Giuseppe (Joe) LaSpina
Sport & Recreation Lead - VIC Chris Pay
Water & Hydrogeology Lead Russell Martin
Senior Principal Geotechnical Engineer Brenton Harris
Regional Manager - NZ Bob Bower
Principal Hydrogeologist Brett Sinclair
Buildings Lead - VIC Michael Harnack
Energy Sector Lead Ryan Byrne
Associate - Senior Structural / Maritime Engineer Nick Deussen
Regional Manager - WA John Clancy
Transport Lead - WA Matt Hurba
Manager - Whyalla Craig Blandford
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Mark Winter
Associate - Senior Principal Civil Designer Peter Flood
Associate - Senior Civil Engineer Simon Abboud
BIM Technology Manager Tony Wagner
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Chris Lindner
Associate - Senior Principal Civil Designer Den Heggie
Principal Traffic Designer Jason Zafry
Building Structures Technical Lead Matt Crosbie
Associate - Principal Structural Designer Michael Smith
Energy Sector Lead - VIC John FitzGerald
Water Lead - SA Danni Haworth
Sport & Recreation Lead Tom McFarlane
Resources Lead - SA Simon Elliott
Digital Technology Manager Andrew Brown
Civil Buildings Technical Lead - SA Colin Hill
Associate - Senior Mechanical Designer Stephen Goddard
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Clement Ao
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Alex Carneiro
Demolition & Temporary Works Technical Lead - WA Matt Hoffmann
Regional Manager - QLD Baden Harrison
Group Administration Manager Kathryn Keen
Spatial Business Development Manager Adam Loader
Resources Lead - WA David Booth
Regional Manager - VIC Matt Hyatt
Group Commercial Manager Damian Fantozzi
Process Engineering Technical Lead - WA Conrad Wilkins
Metallurgy Technical Lead Jon Weir
Data Analytics Technical Lead Jess Page
Partner & Regional Manager - VIC Cameron Jackson
Operations Manager - SA Carmen Selway
Manager Industrial Rodger Weste
Transport Lead - VIC Mario Saliba
Bridges & Civil Structures Technical Lead - VIC Edwin Tsubira
Civil Roads Technical Lead - WA Will Bowyer
Waste Water Technical Lead - SA Tom Bloch
Document Control Technical Lead Mel Ball
Electrical Technical Lead Keith Lundy
Industrial Structures Technical Lead - SA Johnson Jacob
Innovation & Technical Development Manager Scott Menegon
Defence & Space Lead - SA Storm Harding Stevens
Sport & Recreation Lead - WA Alison Paul
Ports & Marine - VIC Lucas Bresolin
Buildings Lead - WA Alistair Avern-Taplin
Ports & Marine Lead - WA Stephan Dickinson
Senior Project Manager Matt Wilton
Energy Lead - WA Joel Brown
Senior Electrical Controls Engineer Julian Kovacic
Civil Technical Lead - QLD Dale Wakeling
Senior Civil Engineer Emma Hendy
Pressure Vessel Inspector David Parker
Pavements Technical Lead Sarah Shelton
Consultant Zac Sibenaler
Regional Manager - NZ Clare Houlbrooke