Our People

Joint Managing Director Nick Lelos
Joint Managing Director Peter McBean
Chair | Non-Executive Director Susan Forrester
Director Damien Byrne
Director Nathan Silby
Director Peter James
Director Cameron Jackson
Director Luke Campbell
Director Adam James
Director Andrew McLeod
Director Andrew Woods
Director Rick Penfold
Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board Andrew Schofield
Director Rory Hinton
Ben Stapleton
Technical Director - Civil Structures Brett Jennings
Technical Director Loreto Taglienti
Consultant Mark Gilbert
Pressure Vessel Inspector David Parker
Group Submissions Manager Steph Morley
Business Management Systems Coordinator Ingrid Cavallaro
Group Geotechnical Lead Lucie Missen
Regional Manager Russell Perry
Director Mark Gobolos
Senior Principal Mechanical Engineer James Wehr
Senior Principal Geotechnical Engineer Roger Grounds
Senior Principal Electrical Engineer Andrew Iarossi
Senior Principal Project Manager Jude Teakle
Consultant Geoff Wallbridge
Technical Director - Structural / Temporary Works Greg Zafiridis
Principal Structural / Maritime Engineer David McKay
Principal Structural Engineer Michael Harnack
Senior Principal Civil / Traffic Engineer Heath Blacker
Principal Structural Engineer Sean Farrell
Principal Structural Engineer Stephen Inglis
Principal Structural Engineer Mario Macri
Principal Civil Engineer Alex Lloyd
Senior Principal Civil Engineer Giuseppe (Joe) LaSpina
Senior Principal Civil Engineer Chris Pay
Senior Principal Hydrogeologist Russell Martin
Senior Principal Geotechnical Engineer Brenton Harris
Principal Hydrologist / Regional Manager, New Zealand Bob Bower
Principal Hydrogeologist Brett Sinclair
Associate - Principal Civil Engineer Ryan Byrne
Associate - Senior Structural / Maritime Engineer Nick Deussen
Regional Manager John Clancy
Associate - Principal Civil Engineer Matt Hurba
Associate - Senior Mechanical Engineer Craig Blandford
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Mark Winter
Associate - Senior Principal Civil Designer Peter Flood
Associate - Senior Civil Engineer Simon Abboud
Associate - Principal Structural Designer / BIM Technology Manager Tony Wagner
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Chris Lindner
Associate - Senior Principal Civil Designer Den Heggie
Associate - Senior Principal Civil / Traffic Designer Jason Zafry
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Matt Crosbie
Associate - Principal Structural Designer Michael Smith
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer John FitzGerald
Associate - Principal Structural Drafter Neil English
Associate - Senior Hydrogeologist Danni Haworth
Associate - Senior Civil Engineer Tom McFarlane
Associate - Senior Mechanical Engineer Simon Elliott
Associate - Principal Structural Designer Andrew Brown
Associate - Senior Civil Engineer Colin Hill
Associate - Senior Mechanical Designer Stephen Goddard
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Clement Ao
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Alex Carneiro
Associate - Senior Structural Engineer Matt Hoffmann
Regional Manager Baden Harrison
Manager Industrial Rodger Weste
Principal Civil Engineer / WA Operations Manager Brenton Clark
Senior Structural Engineer Joel Brown
Senior Electrical Controls Engineer Julian Kovacic
Senior Civil Engineer Dale Wakeling
Senior Civil Engineer Emma Hendy
Consultant/Senior Structural Engineer Bede Rodeghiero
Senior Water Engineer Helen McGettigan
Associate | Senior Project Manager Carmen Selway
Technical Expert Peter Dillon
Senior Principal Hydrogeologist Zac Sibenaler
Senior Hydrogeologist Clare Houlbrooke